You are viewing: 3 Impromptus

Add to cart

3 Impromptus


Virtuoso jazz in classical form: Nikolai Kapustin (b. 1937) is an excellent jazz pianist, arranger and composer. His piano sonatas are now published by Schott Music for the first time. Suitable for pianists looking for technically demanding pieces between modern and jazz music which sound like highly skilled, yet notated improvisation.

SKU: 49045768 Category: Series: Piano Solo Publisher1: Schott


Additional information

Weight 5.7 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano Solo
UPC 842000000000
Medium Softcover
Pages 36


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “3 Impromptus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *