You are viewing: Bach Meets Jazz

Add to cart

Bach Meets Jazz

arr. Phillip Keveren The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo

If you want to share and earn points please login first

Have some fun jazzing up some Bach on your keyboard! As only he can, Phillip Keveren presents 15 unique interpretations of Bach masterpieces in this collection. Titles include: Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring, BWV 147 · Menuet in G Major, BMV Anh. 114 · Musette in D Major, BWV Anh. 126 · Prelude and Fugue in C Minor, BWV 847 · Sheep May Safely Graze, BWV 208 · Sleepers, Awake, BWV 140 · Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, BWV 565 · Two-Part Invention in a Minor, BWV 784 · and more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 198473 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 6.7 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano Solo Songbook
EAN 9781500000000
UPC 888681000000
ISBN 1495076644
Medium Softcover
Pages 48
  • Little Prelude In D Minor, BWV 935 by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Menuet In G Major, BWV Anh. 114 by Christian Petzold
  • Menuet In G Minor, BWV Anh. 115 by Christian Petzold
  • Prelude And Fugue In C Minor, BWV 847 by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring, BWV 147 by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • March In D Major, BWV Anh. 122 by C.P.E. Bach
  • Musette In D Major, BWV Anh. 126 by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Prelude In C Major, BWV 846 by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Little Prelude in C Minor, BWV 999 by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Toccata And Fugue In D Minor, BWV 565 by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Two-Part Invention In F Major, BWV 779 by Johann Sebatian Bach
  • Two-Part Invention In A Minor, BWV 784 by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Sheep May Safely Graze, BWV 208 by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Sleepers, Awake, BWV 140
  • Jesus, Priceless Treasure, BWV 227 by Johann Sebastian Bach


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Bach Meets Jazz”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!