You are viewing: Bebop Piano Legends

Add to cart

Bebop Piano Legends

Artist Transciptions for Piano

If you want to share and earn points please login first

16 note-for-note jazz piano transcriptions as played by classic jazz artists, including Sonny Clark (All of You), McCoy Tyner (Autumn Leaves), Red Garland (A Foggy Day – In London Town), Jaki Byard (Lullaby of Birdland), Thelonious Monk (Sweet and Lovely), Bud Powell (Un Poco Loco), Wynton Kelly (Whisper Not), Hank Jones (We’re All Together), and more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 192307 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 18.4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Artist Transcriptions
EAN 9781500000000
UPC 888681000000
ISBN 1495071782
Medium Softcover
Pages 160
  • All Of You by Colbie Caillat
  • Angel Eyes by Abba
  • Autumn Leaves by Ed Sheeran
  • Cheryl by Charlie Parker
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town) by George Gershwin
  • We're All Together by Hank Jones
  • There's No One But You by Austen Croom-Johnson
  • The Third World by Herbie Nichols
  • Golden Earrings by Peggy Lee
  • Un Poco Loco by Bud Powell
  • Groovin' High by Charlie Parker
  • It's A Lovely Day Today by Elmo Hope
  • Just One Of Those Things by Frank Sinatra
  • Lullaby Of Birdland by George David Weiss
  • Sweet And Lovely by Charles N. Daniels
  • Whisper Not by Benny Golson


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Bebop Piano Legends”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!