You are viewing: Billie Holiday – Lady Sings the Blues

Add to cart

Billie Holiday – Lady Sings the Blues

18 hits featuring ‘The Man I Love,’ ‘Lover, Come Back to Me’ and ‘Body and Soul.’


Additional information

Weight 8.5 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 73999572025
ISBN 793524458
Pages 68
  • Easy Living by Billie Holiday
  • Body And Soul by Tony Bennett & Amy Winehouse
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man by Annette Warren
  • Don't Explain by Billie Holiday
  • Easy To Love (You'd Be So Easy To Love) by Cole Porter
  • Embraceable You by George Gershwin
  • God Bless' The Child by Billie Holiday
  • The Man I Love by George Gershwin
  • I Cover The Waterfront by Edward Heyman
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?) by Billie Holiday
  • Lover, Come Back To Me by Oscar Hammerstein II
  • My Man (Mon Homme) by Glee Cast
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It by Frank Sinatra
  • Night And Day by Cole Porter
  • Strange Fruit by Billie Holiday
  • Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do by Bessie Smith
  • Them There Eyes by Peggy Lee
  • What Is This Thing Called Love? by Frank Sinatra


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Billie Holiday – Lady Sings the Blues”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *