You are viewing: Blues Piano Legends

Add to cart

Blues Piano Legends

16 transcriptions that all blues fans should know, including: Big Chief (Professor Longhair) · Bloody Murder (Otis Spann) · Boogie Woogie Stomp (Albert Ammons) · Chicago Breakdown (Big Maceo) · Confessin’ the Blues (Jay McShann) · Driftin’ Blues (Charles Brown) · Every Day I Have the Blues (Memphis Slim) · 44 Blues (Roosevelt Sykes) · Got My Mo Jo Working (Jay McShann) · Honky Tonk Train (Honky Tonk Train Blues) (Meade Lux Lewis) · I Just Want to Make Love to You (Otis Spann) · Mess Around (Ray Charles) · (The Original) Boogie Woogie (Pinetop Perkins) · Swanee River Boogie (Albert Ammons) · Two Fisted Mama (Katie Webster) · Worried Life Blues (Big Maceo).


Additional information

Weight 17.4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Artist Transcriptions
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 884000000000
ISBN 1480304557
Medium Softcover
Pages 154
  • Driftin' Blues by Eric Clapton
  • Bloody Murder by Otis Spann
  • Mess Around by Aaron Sandlofer
  • Big Chief by Professor Longhair
  • (The Original) Boogie Woogie by Clarence 'Pine Top' Smith
  • Confessin' The Blues by B.B. King
  • Every Day I Have The Blues by B.B. King
  • Boogie Woogie Stomp by Albert Ammons
  • Swanee River Boogie by Albert Ammons
  • Chicago Breakdown by Maceo Meriweather
  • Two Fisted Mama by Bruce Iglauer
  • 44 Blues by Roosevelt Sykes
  • Got My Mojo Working by Muddy Waters
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You by Foghat
  • Worried Life Blues by Big Bill Broonzy
  • Honky Tonk Train (Honky Tonk Train Blues) by Meade 'Lux' Lewis


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blues Piano Legends”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *