You are viewing: Cocktail Jazz

Add to cart

Cocktail Jazz

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 46

If you want to share and earn points please login first

25 guaranteed to fill the tip jar! Includes: Alfie · As Time Goes By · Come Fly with Me · Days of Wine and Roses · I Get a Kick Out of You · If He Walked into My Life · I’ll Be Seeing You · It Could Happen to You · It Had to Be You · Nancy with the Laughing Face · Scotch and Soda · September Song · and more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 172025 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 12 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Jazz Piano Solos
EAN 9781500000000
UPC 888681000000
ISBN 1495068943
Medium Softcover
Pages 96
  • Easy Living by Billie Holiday
  • Once Upon A Time by The Smashing Pumpkins
  • Alfie by Cher
  • All The Way by Frank Sinatra
  • Dream by Frank Sinatra
  • Isn't It A Pity? by Barbra Streisand
  • As Time Goes By by Johnny Nash
  • Autumn In New York by Bud Powell
  • Blame It On My Youth by Edward Heyman
  • Charade by Andy Williams
  • September Song by Jimmy Durante
  • It Had To Be You by Motion City Soundtrack
  • Come Fly With Me by Sammy Cahn
  • Cute by Count Basie
  • Days Of Wine And Roses by Johnny Mercer
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You by Frank Sinatra
  • I'll Be Seeing You by Irving Kahal
  • I've Got The World On A String by Dick Hyman
  • If He Walked Into My Life by Jerry Herman
  • It Could Happen To You by June Christy
  • Meditation (Meditacao) by Charlie Byrd w/The Walter Raim Strings
  • Nancy With The Laughing Face by Phil Silvers
  • Never Never Land by Adolph Green
  • Scotch And Soda by Kingston Trio
  • The Second Time Around by James Van Heusen


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Cocktail Jazz”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!