You are viewing: Count Basie Collection

Add to cart

Count Basie Collection

Related User Contributed Videos

If you want to share and earn points please login first

Features exact piano transcriptions of 14 classics from one of the original stride pianists who went on to become a legend in the swing jazz world. Includes the tunes: After You’ve Gone · Exactly like You · Honeysuckle Rose · I’ll Always Be in Love with You · Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) · It’s Only a Paper Moon · Jumpin’ at the Woodside · Mean to Me · Memories of You · 9:20 Special · On the Sunny Side of the Street · One O’Clock Jump · Roots · and Poor Butterfly, plus a Basie biography.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 672520 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 12.9 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Artist Transcriptions
EAN 9780630000000
UPC 73999865455
ISBN 634059777
Pages 103
  • After You've Gone by Sophie Tucker
  • Memories Of You by Andy Razaf
  • Roots by Count Basie
  • Honeysuckle Rose by Django Reinhardt
  • Poor Butterfly by Dick Hyman
  • Exactly Like You by Dorothy Fields
  • Mean To Me by Brett Eldredge
  • I'll Always Be In Love With You by Bud Green
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana) by Ballard MacDonald
  • It's Only A Paper Moon by Billy Rose
  • Jumpin' At The Woodside by Count Basie
  • 9:20 Special by Buster Harding
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street by Dorothy Fields
  • One O'Clock Jump by Count Basie


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Count Basie Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!