You are viewing: Dave Brubeck

Add to cart

Dave Brubeck

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 42

23 standards as played by Brubeck in accessible arrangements to make anyone sound like a jazz expert. Includes: Blue Rondo a La Turk · Bossa Nova U.S.A. · The Duke · I Feel Pretty · In Your Own Sweet Way · It’s a Raggy Waltz · The Most Beautiful Girl in the World · Pennies from Heaven · Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town · Some Day My Prince Will Come · Somewhere · Take Five · Thank You (Dziekuje) · What Is This Thing Called Love? · When You Wish upon a Star · and more.

SKU: 154634 Category: Series: Jazz Piano Solos Publisher1: Hal Leonard


Additional information

Weight 12.1 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Jazz Piano Solos
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 889000000000
ISBN 1495053822
Medium Softcover
Pages 96
  • Somewhere by Glee Cast
  • Blue Rondo A La Turk by Al Jarreau
  • The Most Beautiful Girl In The World by Prince
  • The Duke by Dave Brubeck
  • Brandenburg Gate by Dave Brubeck
  • I'm In A Dancing Mood by Al Goodhart
  • It's A Raggy Waltz by Dave Brubeck
  • Golden Horn by Dave Brubeck
  • Marble Arch by Dave Brubeck
  • Thank You (Dziekuje) by Dave Brubeck
  • Bossa Nova U.S.A. by Dave Brubeck
  • Three To Get Ready by Dave Brubeck
  • Unsquare Dance by Dave Brubeck
  • I Feel Pretty by Glee Cast (mashup w/25305)
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana) by Ballard MacDonald
  • Pennies From Heaven by John Burke
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town by Michael Buble
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come by Larry Morey
  • Take Five by Paul Desmond
  • The Trolley Song by Judy Garland
  • What Is This Thing Called Love? by Frank Sinatra
  • When You Wish Upon A Star by Ned Washington
  • In Your Own Sweet Way by Dave Brubeck


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dave Brubeck”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *