You are viewing: Disney Songs for Ragtime Piano

Add to cart

Disney Songs for Ragtime Piano

arr. Phillip Keveren The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo

15 classic Disney tunes arranged with a ragtime flair: The Bare Necessities · Be Our Guest · Cruella De Vil · I Just Can’t Wait to Be King · It’s a Small World · Little April Shower · Mickey Mouse March · One Jump Ahead · Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious · Topsy Turvy · Under the Sea · Yo Ho (A Pirate’s Life for Me) · You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! · You’ll Be in My Heart (Pop Version) · Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah.

SKU: 241379 Category: Series: Piano Solo Songbook


Additional information

Weight 7.3 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano Solo Songbook
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 889000000000
ISBN 1495099733
Medium Softcover
Pages 56
  • I Just Can't Wait To Be King by Tim Rice
  • Topsy Turvy by Stephen Schwartz
  • You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)* by Phil Collins
  • The Bare Necessities by Terry Gilkyson
  • Be Our Guest by Howard Ashman
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious by Anthony Drewe
  • Cruella De Vil by Mel Leven
  • It's A Small World by Richard M. Sherman
  • Little April Shower by Frank Churchill
  • Mickey Mouse March by Jimmie Dodd
  • One Jump Ahead by Tim Rice
  • Under The Sea by Howard Ashman
  • Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life For Me) by Xavier Atencio
  • You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! by Sammy Cahn
  • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah by Ray Gilbert


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Disney Songs for Ragtime Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *