You are viewing: Duke Ellington

Add to cart

Duke Ellington

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 9

If you want to share and earn points please login first

Exciting new solo arrangements with chord names of 23 beloved Duke Ellington songs, including: Caravan · Don’t Get Around Much Anymore · It Don’t Mean a Thing · Mood Indigo · Satin Doll · Take the A Train · and more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 311787 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 11.6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Jazz Piano Solos
EAN 9781420000000
UPC 884088000000
ISBN 1423459148
Medium Softcover
Pages 96
  • Love You Madly by Duke Ellington
  • Solitude by Black Sabbath
  • Dancers In Love by Duke Ellington
  • In A Mellow Tone by Milt Gabler
  • Caravan by Billy Eckstine
  • Prelude To A Kiss by Alicia Keys
  • Perdido by Duke Ellington
  • Come Sunday by Duke Ellington
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me by Bob Russell
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore by Bob Russell
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be by Englishby
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good by Paul Francis Webster
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart by Duke Ellington
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light by Don George
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So by Duke Ellington
  • In A Sentimental Mood by Duke Ellington
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) by Duke Ellington
  • Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me) by Lee Gaines
  • Mood Indigo by Duke Ellington
  • Satin Doll by Billy Strayhorn
  • Sophisticated Lady by Duke Ellington
  • Take The 'A' Train by Billy Strayhorn
  • C-Jam Blues by Duke Ellington


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Duke Ellington”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!