You are viewing: Eric Clapton – Easy Piano Collection

Add to cart

Eric Clapton – Easy Piano Collection

11 of the most popular songs from iconic guitarist and singer Eric Clapton are featured in this collection for easy piano with lyrics. Includes: Badge · Bell Bottom Blues · Change the World · It’s in the Way That You Use It · Lay down Sally · Layla · My Father’s Eyes · Running on Faith · Sunshine of Your Love · Tears in Heaven · Wonderful Tonight.


Additional information

Weight 6.4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Easy Piano Personality
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 889000000000
ISBN 1540028224
Medium Softcover
Pages 48
  • Change The World by Eric Clapton
  • My Father's Eyes by Eric Clapton
  • Badge by Cream
  • Bell Bottom Blues by Derek and The Dominos
  • It's In The Way That You Use It by Eric Clapton
  • Lay Down Sally by Eric Clapton
  • Layla by Derek And The Dominos
  • Running On Faith by Eric Clapton
  • Sunshine Of Your Love by Cream
  • Tears In Heaven by Eric Clapton
  • Wonderful Tonight by David Kersh


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eric Clapton – Easy Piano Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *