You are viewing: Eric Clapton Sheet Music Anthology

Add to cart

Eric Clapton Sheet Music Anthology

If you want to share and earn points please login first

Although Slowhand is known for his masterful guitar playing, his timeless songs are also quite playable on the piano. This anthology for piano, voice and guitar features 38 of Clapton’s best songs: After Midnight · Badge · Change the World · Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) · I Shot the Sheriff · Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door · Lay Down Sally · Layla · My Father’s Eyes · Promises · Riding with the King · Strange Brew · Tears in Heaven · Wonderful Tonight · and more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 264982 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 23.5 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
EAN 9781540000000
UPC 888681000000
ISBN 1540022102
Medium Softcover
Pages 200
  • After Midnight by Blink 182
  • Motherless Child by Eric Clapton
  • Change The World by Eric Clapton
  • For Your Love by Eric Clapton
  • Let It Rain by David Nail
  • Bad Love by Cher
  • The Core by Eric Clapton
  • My Father's Eyes by Eric Clapton
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door by Avalon
  • Promises by Calvin Harris feat. Sam Smith
  • Blue Eyes Blue by Eric Clapton
  • Badge by Cream
  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself) by Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • Bell Bottom Blues by Derek and The Dominos
  • I Can't Stand It by Eric Clapton
  • Had To Cry Today by Steve Winwood
  • Can't Find My Way Home by Eric Clapton
  • Cocaine by Eric Clapton
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) by Cream
  • Forever Man by Eric Clapton
  • I Shot The Sheriff by Bob Marley
  • I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart by Eric Clapton
  • It's In The Way That You Use It by Eric Clapton
  • Lay Down Sally by Eric Clapton
  • Layla by Derek And The Dominos
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out by Eric Clapton
  • Old Love by Eric Clapton
  • Presence Of The Lord by Blind Faith
  • Pretending by Eric Clapton
  • Running On Faith by Eric Clapton
  • She's Waiting by Eric Clapton
  • Strange Brew by Cream
  • Sunshine Of Your Love by Cream
  • Tears In Heaven by Eric Clapton
  • Tulsa Time by Don Williams
  • White Room by Cream
  • Wonderful Tonight by David Kersh
  • Riding With The King by B.B. King


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Eric Clapton Sheet Music Anthology”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!