You are viewing: George & Ira Gershwin

Add to cart

George & Ira Gershwin

American Songwriters Series

If you want to share and earn points please login first

Titles include: Bess, You Is My Woman · Bidin’ My Time · But Not for Me · Embraceable You · Fascinatin’ Rhythm · A Foggy Day · I Got Rhythm · I Loves You Porgy · I’ve Got a Crush on You · It Ain’t Necessarily So · Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off · Love Is Here to Stay · The Man I Love · Nice Work If You Can Get It · Of Thee I Sing (Baby) · Oh, Lady Be Good! · ‘S Wonderful · Someone to Watch Over Me · Summertime · They Can’t Take That Away from Me.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 321552 Category: Publisher1: Alfred Publishing Co.
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 11.3 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series P/V/G Composer Collection
EAN 9780760000000
UPC 884089000000
ISBN 757939813
Medium Softcover
Pages 96
  • Summertime by Audio Adrenaline
  • Bess, You Is My Woman by Dorothy Heyward
  • Bidin' My Time by George Gershwin
  • But Not For Me by Ketty Lester
  • Of Thee I Sing by George Gershwin
  • Embraceable You by George Gershwin
  • Fascinating Rhythm by Ed Lojeski (arr.)
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town) by George Gershwin
  • The Man I Love by George Gershwin
  • I Got Rhythm by George Gershwin
  • I Loves You, Porgy by Dorothy Heyward
  • I've Got A Crush On You by George Gershwin
  • It Ain't Necessarily So by Dorothy Heyward
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off by George Gershwin
  • Love Is Here To Stay by George Gershwin
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It by Frank Sinatra
  • Oh, Lady Be Good! by George Gershwin
  • 'S Wonderful by George Gershwin
  • Someone To Watch Over Me by George Gershwin
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me by Frank Sinatra


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “George & Ira Gershwin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!