You are viewing: Gershwin Classics

Add to cart

Gershwin Classics

14 Timeless Songs Arranged for Piano with Optional Duet Accompaniments

If you want to share and earn points please login first

14 classic Gershwin melodies have been arranged in traditional five-finger style, with the melody split between the hands. Starting hand positions are illustrated above each arrangement, and fingerings that are outside the noted positions are circled for easy identification. All of the melodic arrangements have optional duet accompaniments created to achieve a fuller, richer musical experience. Titles: Bidin’ My Time · But Not for Me · Embraceable You · I Got Rhythm · I’ve Got a Crush on You · Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off · Love is Here to Stay · The Man I Love · Nice Work If You Can Get It · ‘S Wonderful · Somebody Loves Me · Someone to Watch Over Me · Strike Up the Band! · Summertime. 32 pages.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 322126 Category: Publisher1: Alfred Publishing Co.
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 4.6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Five Finger Piano Songbook
EAN 9780740000000
UPC 884089000000
ISBN 739051334
Pages 32
  • Strike Up The Band by George Gershwin
  • Somebody Loves Me by B.G. DeSylva
  • Summertime by Audio Adrenaline
  • Bidin' My Time by George Gershwin
  • But Not For Me by Ketty Lester
  • Embraceable You by George Gershwin
  • The Man I Love by George Gershwin
  • I Got Rhythm by George Gershwin
  • I've Got A Crush On You by George Gershwin
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off by George Gershwin
  • Love Is Here To Stay by George Gershwin
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It by Frank Sinatra
  • 'S Wonderful by George Gershwin
  • Someone To Watch Over Me by George Gershwin


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Gershwin Classics”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!