You are viewing: J.S. Bach – All Jazzed Up!

Add to cart

J.S. Bach – All Jazzed Up!

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 classical pieces from J.S. Bach: Air on the G String · Aria · Bist du bei mir (Be Thou with Me) · Gavotte · Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring · Largo · March · Minuet in G · Musette · Sheep May Safely Graze · Siciliano · Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf).


Additional information

Weight 6.5 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano Solo Personality
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 889000000000
ISBN 1495045110
Medium Softcover
Pages 48
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring by Amy Grant
  • Air (Air On The G String) by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Minuet In G by Anonymous 17th Century
  • Largo by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Aria by Alexandre Aroutiounian
  • Gavotte by Cyril Scott
  • Siciliano by J.S. Bach
  • Sheep May Safely Graze by Brenda Dillon (arr.)
  • Bist du bei mir (You Are With Me) by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Sleepers, Awake, BWV 140 (Wachet Auf) by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Musette In D Major by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • March In D Major by Johann Sebastian Bach


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J.S. Bach – All Jazzed Up!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *