You are viewing: Jazz Fusion

Add to cart

Jazz Fusion

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 54

24 fusion favorites are included in this collection featuring piano solo arrangements with chord names. Includes: Chameleon (Herbie Hancock) · Don’t Stop (Jeff Lorber) · Feels So Good (Chuck Mangione) · 500 Miles High (Return to Forever) · Goodbye Pork Pie Hat (Charles Mingus) · Mercy, Mercy, Mercy (Joe Zawinul) · Peaches en Regalia (Frank Zappa) · Portrait of Tracy (Jaco Pastorius) · A Remark You Made (Weather Report) · You Know What I Mean (Jeff Beck) · and more.

SKU: 256716 Category: Series: Jazz Piano Solos


Additional information

Weight 12.1 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Jazz Piano Solos
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 889000000000
ISBN 1540015440
Medium Softcover
Pages 98
  • Peaches En Regalia by Frank Zappa
  • Feels So Good by Chuck Mangione
  • Don't Stop by Fleetwood Mac
  • The Chicken by Jaco Pastorius
  • Winelight by Grover Washington, Jr.
  • Contusion by Stevie Wonder
  • You Know What I Mean by Jeff Beck
  • Captain Fingers by Lee Ritenour
  • Chameleon by Billy Sheehan
  • Chromozone by Mike Stern
  • 500 Miles High by Chick Corea Elektric Band
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy by The Buckinghams
  • Meeting Of The Spirits by John McLaughlin
  • Thing Of Gold by Snarky Puppy
  • Red Baron by Billy Cobham
  • Goodbye Pork Pie Hat by Charles Mingus
  • Oops by Steps Ahead
  • Mile High by Yellowjackets
  • Red Clay by Freddie Hubbard
  • A Remark You Made by Weather Report
  • Snakes by David Sanborn
  • Affirmation by George Benson
  • Portrait Of Tracy by Jaco Pastorius
  • Got A Match? by Chick Corea Elektric Band


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jazz Fusion”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *