You are viewing: Jazz, Latin and Modern Collection

Add to cart

Jazz, Latin and Modern Collection

15 Pieces For Solo Piano Book/Audio Online

If you want to share and earn points please login first

From the bestselling author of Improvising Blues Piano, Exploring Jazz Piano 1 & 2, and Exploring Latin Piano comes a collection of new jazz, Latin and contemporary repertoire for solo piano. This collection is aimed at pianists looking to explore these styles in more depth, or those looking to expand their musical horizons – an ideal accompaniment to other Tim Richards publications. Original pieces by Tim Richards, as well as new arrangements of standards by three of the most iconic composers in jazz: Thelonious Monk, Duke Ellington and Charlie Parker Notes on interpretation, technique, theory and performance Recordings of all pieces played by Tim are included Most pieces include fully notated improvisations Chord symbols are provided to encourage you to play your own solos too. Easy pieces at the beginning of the book give way to more challenging ones later on, suitable for intermediate to advanced players.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 49046030 Category: Publisher1: Schott
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 11 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano
EAN 9781850000000
UPC 888681000000
ISBN 1847614922
Medium Softcover Audio Online
Pages 76


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Jazz, Latin and Modern Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!