You are viewing: Jazz Sketches

Add to cart

Jazz Sketches

Intermediate Piano Solos in Various Jazz Styles HLSPL Composer Showcase

If you want to share and earn points please login first

Elegant, clever, authentically-styled original compositions characterize this third excellent collection of jazz piano solos for the intermediate performer by Bill Boyd. Bill’s suave ease in writing original jazz for the advancing student performer is evident in each of these captivating solos. Various meters, keys, tempos; Reading range: full keyboard; 8 pieces: The Bass Man Walketh · Home Fried Potatoes · Move It! · Oh So Blue · Perpetual Motion · Ragtime Blue · Sound Advice · Swingin’ Easy. Perf. time: less than 1 minute to 2 minutes.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 220001 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 4.6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Educational Piano Library
EAN 9780790000000
UPC 73999907643
ISBN 793569591
Pages 24
  • Home Fried Potatoes by Bill Boyd
  • Oh So Blue by Bill Boyd
  • Move It! by Bill Boyd
  • Sound Advice by Bill Boyd
  • Ragtime Blue by Bill Boyd
  • The Bass Man Walketh by Bill Boyd
  • Swingin' Easy by Bill Boyd
  • Perpetual Motion by Nico Muhly


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Jazz Sketches”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!