You are viewing: Jazz Standards

Add to cart

Jazz Standards

Related User Contributed Videos

If you want to share and earn points please login first

Authentic transcriptions of 23 classics by 23 jazz masters such as Duke Ellington, Bill Evans, Errol Garner, Thelonious Monk, Oscar Peterson, Bud Powell, Art Tatum, Fats Waller and others. Includes: Blue Skies (Cyrus Chestnut) · Come Rain or Come Shine (Bill Evans) · Honeysuckle Rose (Fats Waller) · I Can’t Stop Locing You (Gene Harris) · I Remember You (Hampton Hawes) · If I Were a Bell (Oscar Peterson) · A Night in Tunisia (Bud Powell) · Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin’ All the Time) (Art Tatum) · Where or When (Erroll Garner) · and more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 311731 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 25.8 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions
EAN 9781420000000
UPC 884088000000
ISBN 1423438515
Medium Softcover
Pages 224
  • The Single Petal Of A Rose by Duke Ellington
  • All The Things You Are by Jack Leonard with Tommy Dorsey Orchestra
  • Caravan by Billy Eckstine
  • Blue And Sentimental by Count Basie
  • Blue Skies by Noah And The Whale
  • Honeysuckle Rose by Django Reinhardt
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine by Johnny Mercer
  • Don't Blame Me by Taylor Swift
  • The Folks Who Live On The Hill by Oscar Hammerstein II
  • I Can't Stop Loving You by Conway Twitty
  • I Remember You by Jo Stafford
  • I'm Old Fashioned by Johnny Mercer
  • If I Were A Bell by Frank Loesser
  • In A Sentimental Mood by Duke Ellington
  • King Porter Stomp by Jelly Roll Morton
  • Long Ago (And Far Away) by Ira Gershwin
  • A Night In Tunisia by Dizzy Gillespie
  • No Moon At All by Dave Mann
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street by Dorothy Fields
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time) by Ted Koehler
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top by Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Where Or When by Dion & The Belmonts
  • Why Do I Love You? by Oscar Hammerstein II


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Jazz Standards”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!