You are viewing: Jazzy Tunes

Add to cart

Jazzy Tunes

Beginning Piano Solos The Phillip Keveren Series

Related User Contributed Videos

If you want to share and earn points please login first

16 swingin’ favorites arranged by Phillip Keveren for beginning soloists: Baby Elephant Walk · Beyond the Sea · Bye Bye Blackbird · In the Mood · Linus and Lucy · Opus One · Salt Peanuts · Sesame Street Theme · The Surrey with the Fringe on Top · Tuxedo Junction · more!

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 311403 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 5.8 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Beginning Piano Solo Songbook
EAN 9781420000000
UPC 884088000000
ISBN 1423425510
Medium Softcover
Pages 40
  • Baby Elephant Walk by Lawrence Welk
  • Beyond The Sea by Bobby Darin
  • Bye Bye Blackbird by Mort Dixon
  • Opus One by Sy Oliver
  • In The Mood by Ernie Field's Orchestra
  • Night Train by Buddy Morrlow
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) by Duke Ellington
  • Linus And Lucy by Vince Guaraldi Trio
  • Mairzy Doats by Merry Macs
  • The Odd Couple by Sammy Cahn
  • Salt Peanuts by Dizzy Gillespie
  • Sesame Street Theme by Bruce Hart
  • Sunny by Bobby Hebb
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top by Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Tuxedo Junction by Buddy Feyne
  • Jeannie by Buddy Kaye


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Jazzy Tunes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!