You are viewing: Johnny Mercer

Add to cart

Johnny Mercer

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 32

If you want to share and earn points please login first

Solo arrangements with chord names of 22 selections penned by this popular post-war American composer, including: Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive · Come Rain or Come Shine · Dream · Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread) · Goody Goody · I Thought About You · Jeepers Creepers · Laura · One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) · Skylark · Summer Wind · Tangerine · and more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 123367 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 12.5 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Jazz Piano Solos
EAN 9781480000000
UPC 884089000000
ISBN 1480362387
Medium Softcover
Pages 96
  • Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive by Johnny Mercer
  • Dream by Frank Sinatra
  • And The Angels Sing by Benny Goodman
  • Summer Wind by Frank Sinatra
  • Blues In The Night by Johnny Mercer
  • Something's Gotta Give by Camila Cabello
  • My Shining Hour by Johnny Mercer
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine by Johnny Mercer
  • Day In, Day Out by Frank Sinatra
  • Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread) by Frank Sinatra
  • Goody Goody by Frank Sinatra
  • I Thought About You by Benny Goodman
  • I Wanna Be Around by Brian Wilson
  • I'm Old Fashioned by Johnny Mercer
  • Jeepers Creepers by Johnny Mercer
  • Laura by Billy Joel
  • Lazybones by Hoagy Carmichael
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) by Frank Sinatra
  • Skylark by Johnny Mercer
  • Tangerine by Jimmy Dorsey & His Orchestra
  • Too Marvelous For Words by Johnny Mercer
  • When The World Was Young by Angele Vannier


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Johnny Mercer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!