You are viewing: Lee Evans Arranges Jazz Greats

Add to cart

Lee Evans Arranges Jazz Greats

10 classic melodies, including: God Bless The Child · Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars · Misty · Satin Doll · more.

SKU: 240430 Category: Series: Piano Publisher1: Lee Evans Publications


Additional information

Weight 6.3 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano
UPC 73999404302
Pages 48
  • Solitude by Black Sabbath
  • Alright, Okay, You Win by Peggy Lee
  • God Bless' The Child by Billie Holiday
  • The Joint Is Jumpin' by Andy Razaf
  • Just In Time by Adolph Green
  • Misty by Johnny Mathis
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) by Andy Williams
  • Satin Doll by Billy Strayhorn
  • She's Funny That Way by Billie Holiday
  • Tuxedo Junction by Buddy Feyne


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lee Evans Arranges Jazz Greats”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *