You are viewing: Michael Bublé

Add to cart

Michael Bublé

All 13 songs from the major label debut by Michael Bublé, a swingin’ young Vancouver vocalist and major new talent! Includes his refreshing renditions of: Come Fly with Me · Crazy Little Thing Called Love · Fever · For Once in My Life · How Can You Mend a Broken Heart · Kissing a Fool · Moondance · Put Your Head on My Shoulder · Summer Wind · Sway · That’s All · The Way You Look Tonight · You’ll Never Find Another Love like Mine.


Additional information

Weight 7.4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 73999065374
ISBN 634063146
Pages 56
  • Summer Wind by Frank Sinatra
  • For Once In My Life by Frank Sinatra
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love by Dwight Yoakam
  • Come Fly With Me by Sammy Cahn
  • Fever by Bullet For My Valentine
  • That's All by Genesis
  • Put Your Head On My Shoulder by Paul Anka
  • How Can You Mend A Broken Heart by The Bee Gees
  • Kissing A Fool by George Michael
  • Moondance by Van Morrison
  • Sway (Quien Sera) by Dean Martin
  • The Way You Look Tonight by Dorothy Fields
  • You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine by Kenneth Gamble


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Bublé”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *