You are viewing: Miles Davis – 2nd Edition

Add to cart

Miles Davis – 2nd Edition

Jazz Piano Solo Series Volume 1

If you want to share and earn points please login first

New piano solo arrangements with chord names of 19 classic tunes by the great Miles Davis: All Blues · Blue in Green · Boplicity (Be Bop Lives) · Circle · Dig · Eighty One · Flamenco Sketches · Four · Freddie Freeloader · Half Nelson · Miles · Milestones · Nardis · Seven Steps to Heaven · So What · Solar · Somethin’ Else · The Theme · Tune Up.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 306521 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 9.9 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Jazz Piano Solos
EAN 9780630000000
UPC 73999065213
ISBN 63405905
Pages 82
  • Flamenco Sketches by Miles Davis
  • Circle by Barbra Streisand
  • All Blues by John Coltrane
  • So What by Metallica
  • Miles by Christina Perri
  • The Theme by Miles Davis
  • Somethin' Else by Miles Davis
  • Blue In Green by Miles Davis
  • Dig by Lew Tabackin
  • Boplicity (Be Bop Lives) by Miles Davis
  • Eighty One by Miles Davis
  • Four by John Coltrane
  • Freddie Freeloader by Miles Davis
  • Half Nelson by Miles Davis
  • Solar by Miles Davis
  • Milestones by Miles Davis
  • Nardis by Bill Evans
  • Seven Steps To Heaven by Miles Davis
  • Tune Up by Miles Davis


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Miles Davis – 2nd Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!