You are viewing: Nancy Wilson

Add to cart

Nancy Wilson

Music of the Stars Volume 15

If you want to share and earn points please login first

The 15th volume of the Music of the Stars series features 23 classic standards as performed by diva Nancy Wilson, including: As Long As He Needs Me · But Beautiful · Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) · Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good to You · Here’s That Rainy Day · Like Someone in Love · Our Day Will Come · Unchain My Heart · What Now My Love · When the World Was Young · and more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 1387 Category: Publisher1: Professional Music Institute
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 11.5 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
EAN 9781420000000
UPC 884089000000
ISBN 1423497309
Medium Softcover
Pages 80
  • Close Your Eyes by Aaron Neville
  • Unchain My Heart by Ray Charles
  • As Long As He Needs Me by Lionel Bart
  • I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her by Sammy Cahn
  • Back In Your Own Backyard by Al Jolson
  • But Beautiful by Johnny Burke
  • Don't Go To Strangers by Redd Evans
  • Don't Take Your Love From Me by Henry Nemo
  • Free Again (Non... C'est Rien) by Michael Jourdan
  • Something Cool by Billy Barnes
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) by Tony Bennett
  • Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You by Andy Razaf
  • Here's That Rainy Day by Johnny Burke
  • I'm Always Drunk In San Francisco by Thomas J. Wolf, Jr.
  • Like Someone In Love by Johnny Burke
  • My Ship by Ira Gershwin
  • Our Day Will Come by Ruby & The Romantics
  • What Now My Love by Elvis Presley
  • When The World Was Young by Angele Vannier
  • You'd Better Love Me by Hugh Martin
  • Save Your Love For Me by Buddy Johnson
  • (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over by Herb Magidson


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Nancy Wilson”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!