You are viewing: Oscar Peterson Originals, 2nd Edition

Add to cart

Oscar Peterson Originals, 2nd Edition

Transcriptions, Lead Sheets and Performance Notes

Transcriptions, lead sheets and performance notes for 5 original Peterson compositions: Cakewalk · The Gentle Waltz · He Has Gone · Love Ballade · Sushi. Includes a bio and preface.


Additional information

Weight 5.7 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Artist Transcriptions
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 73999566444
ISBN 634099868
Pages 32
  • Cakewalk by Oscar Peterson
  • The Gentle Waltz by Oscar Peterson
  • He Has Gone by Oscar Peterson
  • Love Ballade by Oscar Peterson
  • Sushi by Oscar Peterson


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oscar Peterson Originals, 2nd Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *