You are viewing: Oscar Peterson Plays Duke Ellington

Add to cart

Oscar Peterson Plays Duke Ellington

Piano Artist Transcriptions

If you want to share and earn points please login first

17 transcriptions of one of the greatest piano players of our time performing the works of one of the greatest composers of our time. Includes: Band Call · C-Jam Blues · Caravan · Cotton Tail · Do Nothin’ Till You Hear from Me · Don’t Get Around Much Anymore · I Got It Bad and That Ain’t Good · In a Mellow Tone · John Hardy’s Wife · Just a Settin’ and a Rockin’ · Night Train · Prelude to a Kiss · Rockin’ in Rhythm · Satin Doll · Sophisticated Lady · Take the A Train · Things Ain’t What They Used to Be.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 672531 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 17.4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Artist Transcriptions
EAN 9780630000000
UPC 73999528589
ISBN 634077740
Pages 144
  • Cotton Tail by Duke Ellington
  • In A Mellow Tone by Milt Gabler
  • Caravan by Billy Eckstine
  • Just A Settin' And A Rockin' by Billy Strayhorn
  • Band Call by Duke Ellington
  • John Hardy's Wife by Mercer Kennedy Ellington
  • Prelude To A Kiss by Alicia Keys
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me by Bob Russell
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore by Bob Russell
  • Night Train by Buddy Morrlow
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be by Englishby
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good by Paul Francis Webster
  • Rockin' In Rhythm by Duke Ellington
  • Satin Doll by Billy Strayhorn
  • Sophisticated Lady by Duke Ellington
  • Take The 'A' Train by Billy Strayhorn
  • C-Jam Blues by Duke Ellington


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Oscar Peterson Plays Duke Ellington”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!