You are viewing: Oscar Peterson Plays Standards

Add to cart

Oscar Peterson Plays Standards

Piano Signature Licks

Audio Samples

If you want to share and earn points please login first

Study and play these enduring jazz standards as performed by one of the greatest piano players of all time: All of Me · Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea · Falling in Love with Love · Fly Me to the Moon · Georgia on My Mind · I Love You · In a Mellow Tone · It’s All Right with Me · It’s Only a Paper Moon · My Heart Stood Still · On the Sunny Side of the Street · When Lights Are Low. The book includes instruction and transcriptions, and the online audio files include demos of each piece. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 695900 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 7.5 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Signature Licks Keyboard
EAN 9781420000000
UPC 73999629262
ISBN 1423400380
Medium Softcover Audio Online
Pages 56
  • I Love You by Avril Lavigne
  • In A Mellow Tone by Milt Gabler
  • All Of Me by John Legend
  • Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea by Andre Previn
  • Falling In Love With Love by Lorenz Hart
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) by Tony Bennett
  • Georgia On My Mind by Ray Charles
  • It's All Right With Me by Cole Porter
  • It's Only A Paper Moon by Billy Rose
  • My Heart Stood Still by Artie Shaw
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street by Dorothy Fields
  • When Lights Are Low by Spencer Williams


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Oscar Peterson Plays Standards”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!