You are viewing: Ragtime Gospel Classics

Add to cart

Ragtime Gospel Classics

If you want to share and earn points please login first

A dozen old-time gospel favorites with a ragtime flair arranged for piano solo: Because He Lives · Goodbye World Goodbye · He Touched Me · I Saw the Light · I’ll Fly Away · Keep on the Firing Line · Mansion over the Hilltop · No One Ever Cared for Me like Jesus · There Will Be Peace in the Valley for Me · Victory in Jesus · What a Day That Will Be · Where Could I Go.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 142449 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 5.6 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano Solo Songbook
EAN 9781500000000
UPC 888680000000
ISBN 1495012077
Medium Softcover
Pages 40
  • I Saw The Light by Hal Ketchum
  • He Touched Me by Ira Levin
  • No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus by C.F. Weigle
  • Because He Lives by Gloria Gaither
  • I'll Fly Away by Albert E. Brumley
  • Goodbye World Goodbye by Mosie Lister
  • Keep On The Firing Line by J.R. Baxter Jr.
  • Mansion Over The Hilltop by Ira F. Stanphill
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me by Elvis Presley
  • Victory In Jesus by E.M. Bartlett
  • What A Day That Will Be by Jim Hill
  • Where Could I Go by Elvis Presley


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Ragtime Gospel Classics”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!