You are viewing: Stevie Wonder – All Jazzed Up!

Add to cart

Stevie Wonder – All Jazzed Up!

Related User Contributed Videos

If you want to share and earn points please login first

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 Stevie Wonder tunes: As · Ebony and Ivory · For Once in My Life · I Just Called to Say I Love You · I Wish · Isn’t She Lovely · My Cherie Amour · Ribbon in the Sky · Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours · Sir Duke · Superstition · You Are the Sunshine of My Life.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 149090 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 8.2 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano Solo Personality
EAN 9781500000000
UPC 888680000000
ISBN 1495030830
Medium Softcover
Pages 64
  • As by Stevie Wonder
  • For Once In My Life by Frank Sinatra
  • I Wish by Heather Headley
  • Ebony And Ivory by Paul McCartney w/Stevie Wonder
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You by Stevie Wonder
  • My Cherie Amour by Stevie Wonder
  • Ribbon In The Sky by Stevie Wonder
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours by Stevie Wonder
  • Sir Duke by Stevie Wonder
  • Superstition by Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life by Stevie Wonder
  • Isn't She Lovely by Stevie Wonder


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Stevie Wonder – All Jazzed Up!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!