You are viewing: The Beatles – All Jazzed Up!

Add to cart

The Beatles – All Jazzed Up!

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 classics from the Fab Four: All My Loving · Come Together · Eleanor Rigby · Here, There and Everywhere · Lady Madonna · Michelle · While My Guitar Gently Weeps · Yesterday · and more.


Additional information

Weight 7.7 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano Solo Personality
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 889000000000
ISBN 1495069087
Medium Softcover
Pages 60
  • All My Loving by The Beatles
  • And I Love Her by Esther Phillips
  • Yesterday by Adam Levine & Tony Lucca
  • Come Together by Aerosmith
  • Eight Days A Week by The Beatles
  • Eleanor Rigby by David Cook
  • The Fool On The Hill by Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66
  • Here, There And Everywhere by George Benson
  • Lady Madonna by The Beatles
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds by Elton John
  • Michelle by The Beatles
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps by Santana featuring India.Arie & Yo-Yo Ma


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beatles – All Jazzed Up!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *