You are viewing: The Complete Gershwin Keyboard Works

Add to cart

The Complete Gershwin Keyboard Works

Seven Major Compositions in One Volume

Piano solo arrangements of 14 Gershwin classics: Rhapsody in Blue · Prelude I · Prelude II · Prelude III · Prelude (Fragment) · Prelude (Sleepless Night) · Prelude (Melody #17) · Prelude (Novelette in Fourths) · Prelude (Rubato) · Concerto in F · An American in Paris · I Got Rhythm Variations · 2nd Rhapsody · Cuban Overture.

SKU: 321406 Category: Series: Piano Solo Composer Collection Publisher1: Alfred Publishing Co.


Additional information

Weight 30.4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano Solo Composer Collection
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 884000000000
ISBN 1576237435
Medium Softcover
Pages 276
  • Prelude by Billy Joel
  • An American In Paris by George Gershwin
  • Cuban Overture
  • Concerto In F by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Rhapsody In Blue by George Gershwin
  • Second Rhapsody by Moeran
  • I Got Rhythm by George Gershwin


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Complete Gershwin Keyboard Works”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *