You are viewing: The Essential Gershwin Sheet Music Collection

Add to cart

The Essential Gershwin Sheet Music Collection

If you want to share and earn points please login first

This book contains 46 classics from the pens of George and Ira Gershwin, arranged for piano/vocal. Songs include: Bess, You Is My Woman · But Not for Me · I Can’t Get Started · I’ve Got a Crush on You · Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off · Long Ago (and Far Away) · The Man I Love · The Man That Got Away · My Ship · Oh, Lady Be Good · Rhapsody in Blue · Someone to Watch Over Me · Strike Up the Band · Summertime · They All Laughed · They Can’t Take That Away from Me · Tschaikowsky (and Other Russians) · and many more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 322331 Category: Publisher1: Alfred Publishing Co.
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 24.1 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series P/V/G Composer Collection
EAN 9780740000000
UPC 884089000000
ISBN 739070223
Medium Softcover
Pages 208
  • Strike Up The Band by George Gershwin
  • Somebody Loves Me by B.G. DeSylva
  • An American In Paris by George Gershwin
  • Isn't It A Pity? by Barbra Streisand
  • Stiff Upper Lip by AC/DC
  • Summertime by Audio Adrenaline
  • I've Got Beginner's Luck by George Gershwin
  • Bess, You Is My Woman by Dorothy Heyward
  • Bidin' My Time by George Gershwin
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise by B.G. De Sylva
  • But Not For Me by Ketty Lester
  • Love Walked In by Chris Morley
  • Embraceable You by George Gershwin
  • Prelude I (Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso) by George Gershwin
  • Fascinating Rhythm by Ed Lojeski (arr.)
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town) by George Gershwin
  • For You, For Me For Evermore by George Gershwin
  • Rhapsody In Blue by George Gershwin
  • The Man I Love by George Gershwin
  • How Long Has This Been Going On? by George Gershwin
  • I Can't Be Bothered Now by George Gershwin
  • I Can't Get Started by Ira Gershwin
  • I Got Rhythm by George Gershwin
  • I've Got A Crush On You by George Gershwin
  • It Ain't Necessarily So by Dorothy Heyward
  • It's A New World by Ira Gershwin
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off by George Gershwin
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away) by Gus Kahn
  • Long Ago (And Far Away) by Ira Gershwin
  • Love Is Here To Stay by George Gershwin
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country by George Gershwin
  • The Man That Got Away by Ira Gershwin
  • My Ship by Ira Gershwin
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It by Frank Sinatra
  • Oh, Lady Be Good! by George Gershwin
  • 'S Wonderful by George Gershwin
  • Shall We Dance? by George Gershwin
  • Slap That Bass by George Gershwin
  • Someone To Watch Over Me by George Gershwin
  • Swanee by Irving Caesar
  • They All Laughed by Frank Sinatra
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me by Frank Sinatra
  • Things Are Looking Up by George Gershwin
  • Tschaikowsky (And Other Russians) by Ira Gershwin
  • Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me) by George Gershwin
  • Sweet And Low-Down by George Gershwin


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “The Essential Gershwin Sheet Music Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!