You are viewing: The Gershwin Songbook

Add to cart

The Gershwin Songbook

50 Treasured Songs

If you want to share and earn points please login first

50 of the most memorable songs from this famed songwriting duo in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Bess, You Is My Woman · But Not for Me · Clap Yo’ Hands · Do It Again · Embraceable You · Fascinating Rhythm · How Long Has This Been Going On? · I Got Rhythm · I Loves You, Porgy · I’ve Got a Crush on You · Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off · Love Is Here to Stay · The Man I Love · Nice Work If You Can Get It · Of Thee I Sing · Rhapsody in Blue · Someone to Watch over Me · Strike up the Band · Summertime · Swanee · They All Laughed · They Can’t Take That Away from Me · and more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 139557 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 26.3 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series P/V/G Composer Collection
EAN 9781500000000
UPC 888680000000
ISBN 1495007324
Medium Softcover
Pages 232
  • Soon by Tanya Tucker
  • Strike Up The Band by George Gershwin
  • Somebody Loves Me by B.G. DeSylva
  • Isn't It A Pity? by Barbra Streisand
  • Maybe by Alison Krauss & Union Station
  • Do It Again by Queens Of The Stone Age
  • Summertime by Audio Adrenaline
  • Bess, You Is My Woman by Dorothy Heyward
  • Bidin' My Time by George Gershwin
  • But Not For Me by Ketty Lester
  • Of Thee I Sing by George Gershwin
  • Love Walked In by Chris Morley
  • Mine by Beyonce
  • Clap Yo' Hands by Fred Astaire & Kay Thompson
  • Embraceable You by George Gershwin
  • Blah, Blah, Blah by George Gershwin
  • Little Jazz Bird by George Gershwin
  • Fascinating Rhythm by Ed Lojeski (arr.)
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town) by George Gershwin
  • For You, For Me For Evermore by George Gershwin
  • He Loves And She Loves by George Gershwin
  • Rhapsody In Blue by George Gershwin
  • The Man I Love by George Gershwin
  • How Long Has This Been Going On? by George Gershwin
  • I Can't Get Started by Ira Gershwin
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' by Dorothy Heyward
  • I Got Rhythm by George Gershwin
  • I Loves You, Porgy by Dorothy Heyward
  • I Was Doing All Right by George Gershwin
  • I've Got A Crush On You by George Gershwin
  • It Ain't Necessarily So by Dorothy Heyward
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off by George Gershwin
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away) by Gus Kahn
  • Long Ago (And Far Away) by Ira Gershwin
  • Looking For A Boy by George Gershwin
  • Love Is Here To Stay by George Gershwin
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country by George Gershwin
  • The Man That Got Away by Ira Gershwin
  • My Ship by Ira Gershwin
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It by Frank Sinatra
  • Oh, Lady Be Good! by George Gershwin
  • 'S Wonderful by George Gershwin
  • Shall We Dance? by George Gershwin
  • Someone To Watch Over Me by George Gershwin
  • Sure Thing by Ira Gershwin
  • Swanee by Irving Caesar
  • There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York by Dorothy Heyward
  • They All Laughed by Frank Sinatra
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me by Frank Sinatra
  • Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me) by George Gershwin


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “The Gershwin Songbook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!