You are viewing: The Herbie Hancock Collection

Add to cart

The Herbie Hancock Collection

One of American music’s most gifted and eclectic artists, Hancock’s talent as a pianist and composer is highlighted in these 8 note-for-note solo piano transcriptions of his performances. Includes: Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes) · Butterfly · Cantelope Island · Dolphin Dance · Maiden Voyage · ‘Round Midnight · Speak like a Child · and Watermelon Man, plus a biography.


Additional information

Weight 11.4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Artist Transcriptions
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 73999724196
ISBN 793587093
Pages 72
  • Dolphin Dance by Herbie Hancock
  • Cantelope Island by Herbie Hancock
  • Butterfly by Andy Williams
  • Speak Like A Child by Herbie Hancock
  • Maiden Voyage by Herbie Hancock
  • 'Round Midnight by Thelonious Monk
  • Watermelon Man by Herbie Hancock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Herbie Hancock Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *