You are viewing: The McCoy Tyner Collection

Add to cart

The McCoy Tyner Collection

Piano Transcriptions

Transcriptions for a dozen tunes: Fly with the Wind · Folks · For Tomorrow · High Priest · Island Birdie · Just in Time · La Habana Sol · Man from Tanganyika · Prelude to a Kiss · Senor Carlos · Theme for Nana · You Stepped Out of a Dream.

SKU: 673215 Category: Series: Transcribed


Additional information

Weight 14 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Transcribed
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 73999732153
ISBN 793507472
Pages 120
  • For Tomorrow by Blur
  • Prelude To A Kiss by Alicia Keys
  • Fly With The Wind by McCoy Tyner
  • Folks
  • High Priest
  • Island Birdie by McCoy Tyner
  • Just In Time by Adolph Green
  • Havana Sol (La Habana Sol) by McCoy Tyner
  • Man From Tanganyika
  • Senor Carlos by McCoy Tyner
  • Theme For Nana
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream by Gus Kahn


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The McCoy Tyner Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *