You are viewing: The Monty Alexander Collection

Add to cart

The Monty Alexander Collection

Piano transcriptions of 8 tunes from legendary bop/hard bop pianist Monty Alexander: Happy Lypso · Jamento · Look Up · Reggae-Later · Renewal · The River · Think Twice · You Can See.


Additional information

Weight 12.8 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Artist Transcriptions
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 73999723380
ISBN 793560454
Pages 104
  • Think Twice by Celine Dion
  • The River by Bruce Springsteen
  • Renewal by Monty Alexander
  • Reggae-Later by Monty Alexander
  • Happy Lypso by Monty Alexander
  • You Can See by Monty Alexander
  • Jamento by Monty Alexander
  • Look Up by Monty Alexander


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Monty Alexander Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *