You are viewing: Thelonious Monk

Add to cart

Thelonious Monk

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 49

If you want to share and earn points please login first

14 of Monk’s musical classics are presented in piano solo format with chord symbols. Includes: Ba-Lue Bolivar Ba-Lues-Are (Bolivar Blues) · Boo Boo’s Birthday · Brilliant Corners · Criss Cross · Hackensack · Nutty · Off Minor · Pannonica · Reflections · ‘Round Midnight · Ruby, My Dear · San Francisco Holiday (Worry Later) · Thelonious · Well You Needn’t (It’s over Now).

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 232767 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 6.9 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Jazz Piano Solos
EAN 9781500000000
UPC 888681000000
ISBN 1495092992
Medium Softcover
Pages 40
  • Reflections by Diana Ross & The Supremes
  • Pannonica by Thelonious Monk
  • Ba-Lue Bolivar Ba-Lues-Are (Bolivar Blues) by Thelonious Monk
  • Boo Boo's Birthday by Thelonious Monk
  • Brilliant Corners by Thelonious Monk
  • Criss Cross by Thelonious Monk
  • Hackensack by Thelonious Monk
  • Nutty by Thelonious Monk
  • San Francisco Holiday (Worry Later) by Thelonious Monk
  • 'Round Midnight by Thelonious Monk
  • Ruby, My Dear by Thelonious Monk
  • Well You Needn't (It's Over Now) by Thelonious Monk
  • Thelonious by Thelonious Monk
  • Off Minor by Thelonious Monk


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Thelonious Monk”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!