You are viewing: Best of Duke Ellington

Add to cart

Best of Duke Ellington

16 Songs with Online Audio Backing Tracks

Audio Samples

If you want to share and earn points please login first

16 renditions of Duke Ellington jazz classics in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar with awesome online audio backing tracks featuring a full back-up jazz ensemble so you can sound like you’re playing with a band. Songs include: Caravan · Come Sunday · Do Nothin’ Till You Hear from Me · Don’t Get Around Much Anymore · I Got It Bad and That Ain’t Good · I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart · I’m Beginning to See the Light · In a Mellow Tone · In a Sentimental Mood · It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) · Love You Madly · Mood Indigo · Satin Doll · Solitude · Sophisticated Lady · Take the A Train.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 289049 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 7.8 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series P/V/G Composer Collection
EAN 9781540000000
UPC 888681000000
ISBN 1540046222
Medium Softcover Audio Online
Pages 58
  • Love You Madly by Duke Ellington
  • Solitude by Black Sabbath
  • In A Mellow Tone by Milt Gabler
  • Caravan by Billy Eckstine
  • Come Sunday by Duke Ellington
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me by Bob Russell
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore by Bob Russell
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good by Paul Francis Webster
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart by Duke Ellington
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light by Don George
  • In A Sentimental Mood by Duke Ellington
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) by Duke Ellington
  • Mood Indigo by Duke Ellington
  • Satin Doll by Billy Strayhorn
  • Sophisticated Lady by Duke Ellington
  • Take The 'A' Train by Billy Strayhorn


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Best of Duke Ellington”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!