You are viewing: Bill Evans

Add to cart

Bill Evans

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 19

If you want to share and earn points please login first

24 essential Evans standards arranged for piano solo, including: Alice in Wonderland · Autumn Leaves · But Beautiful · Everything Happens to Me · Here’s That Rainy Day · How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky) · In a Sentimental Mood · My Foolish Heart · Night and Day · Some Day My Prince Will Come · Suicide Is Painless (Song from M*A*S*H) · Witchcraft · and more.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 307273 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 12.2 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Jazz Piano Solos
EAN 9781460000000
UPC 884089000000
ISBN 1458405818
Medium Softcover
Pages 96
  • Goodbye by Alicia Keys
  • Alice In Wonderland by Bill Evans
  • Autumn Leaves by Ed Sheeran
  • Emily by Dave Koz
  • But Beautiful by Johnny Burke
  • Witchcraft by Wolfmother
  • Everything Happens To Me by Matt Dennis
  • Tenderly by Emeli Sande
  • Here's That Rainy Day by Johnny Burke
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) by Ben Webster
  • In A Sentimental Mood by Duke Ellington
  • In Love In Vain by Leo Robin
  • Song From M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless) by Johnny Mandel
  • My Foolish Heart by Demensions
  • My Heart Stood Still by Artie Shaw
  • Night And Day by Cole Porter
  • A Sleepin' Bee by Harold Arlen
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come by Larry Morey
  • Spring Is Here by Lorenz Hart
  • Up With The Lark by Jerome Kern
  • Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) by Anthony Newley
  • Peri's Scope by Bill Evans
  • Spartacus - Love Theme by Alex North
  • Letter To Evan by Bill Evans


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Bill Evans”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!