You are viewing: Horace Silver

Add to cart

Horace Silver

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 34

If you want to share and earn points please login first

21 selections from this jazz pianist/composer’s catalog, including: The Cape Verdean Blues · Doodlin’ · The Jody Grind · Juicy Lucy · Nica’s Dream · Opus de Funk · The Preacher · Sister Sadie · Song for My Father · Thou Swell · and more. Includes chord symbols.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 139633 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 12.5 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Jazz Piano Solos
EAN 9781500000000
UPC 888680000000
ISBN 1495007448
Medium Softcover
Pages 96
  • Peace by George Winston
  • The Tokyo Blues by Horace Silver
  • Que Pasa by Horace Silver
  • The Preacher by Babs Gonzalez
  • The Jody Grind by Horace Silver
  • Opus De Funk by Art Pepper
  • The Cape Verdean Blues by Horace Silver
  • Doodlin' by Horace Silver
  • Cool Eyes by Horace Silver
  • Juicy Lucy by Horace Silver
  • Sighin' And Cryin' by Horace Silver
  • How Long Has This Been Going On? by George Gershwin
  • Lonely Woman by Horace Silver
  • Nica's Dream by Horace Silver
  • Nutville by Horace Silver
  • Senor Blues by Horace Silver
  • Sister Sadie by Horace Silver
  • Song For My Father by Horace Silver
  • Thou Swell by Lorenz Hart
  • For Heaven's Sake by Claude Thornhill
  • Filthy McNasty by Horace Silver


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Horace Silver”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!