You are viewing: Oscar Peterson – A Jazz Portrait of Frank Sinatra

Add to cart

Oscar Peterson – A Jazz Portrait of Frank Sinatra

Artist Transcriptions Piano

Matching note-for-note piano transcriptions to the album of the same name featuring Peterson’s interpretations of 12 Sinatra standards. Includes: All of Me · The Birth of the Blues · Come Dance with Me · How About You? · I Get a Kick Out of You · It Happened in Monterey · Just in Time · Learnin’ the Blues · Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week) · (Love Is) The Tender Trap · Witchcraft · You Make Me Feel So Young.


Additional information

Weight 11.3 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Artist Transcriptions
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 884000000000
ISBN 1423467779
Medium Softcover
Pages 88
  • All Of Me by John Legend
  • Come Dance With Me by Sammy Cahn
  • The Birth Of The Blues by B.G. DeSylva
  • Learnin' The Blues by Rosemary Clooney
  • Witchcraft by Wolfmother
  • How About You? by Ralph Freed
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You by Frank Sinatra
  • It Happened In Monterey by Billy Rose
  • Just In Time by Adolph Green
  • Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week) by Sammy Cahn
  • (Love Is) The Tender Trap by Frank Sinatra
  • You Make Me Feel So Young by Frank Sinatra


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oscar Peterson – A Jazz Portrait of Frank Sinatra”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *