You are viewing: The Art Tatum Collection

Add to cart

The Art Tatum Collection

Related User Contributed Videos

If you want to share and earn points please login first

This fabulous songbook features note-for-note transcriptions of pianist supreme Art Tatum’s interpretations of 15 jazz standards: After You’ve Gone · Ain’t Misbehavin’ · Aunt Hagar’s Blues · Blue Skies · Body and Soul · Cocktails for Two · Honeysuckle Rose · How High the Moon · Jitterbug Waltz · The Man I Love · St. Louis Blues · Sweet Lorraine · Tea for Two · Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) · Willow Weep for Me.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 672316 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Artist Transcriptions
EAN 9780790000000
UPC 73999630404
ISBN 793544645
Pages 136
  • After You've Gone by Sophie Tucker
  • Ain't Misbehavin' by Hank Williams, Jr.
  • Aunt Hagar's Blues by J. Tim Brymn
  • Sweet Lorraine by Patty Griffin
  • St. Louis Blues by Grigson
  • Blue Skies by Noah And The Whale
  • Body And Soul by Tony Bennett & Amy Winehouse
  • Honeysuckle Rose by Django Reinhardt
  • Cocktails For Two by Carl Brisson
  • The Man I Love by George Gershwin
  • How High The Moon by Les Paul & Mary Ford
  • Jitterbug Waltz by Fats Waller
  • Tea For Two by Irving Caesar
  • Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) by Harry DeCosta
  • Willow Weep For Me by Chad & Jeremy


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “The Art Tatum Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!