You are viewing: The Blossom Dearie Songbook

Add to cart

The Blossom Dearie Songbook

The All Music Guide states, A distinctive, girlish voice, crisp, impeccable delivery, and an irrepressible sense of playful swing made Blossom Dearie one of the most enjoyable singers of the vocal era. This folio celebrates Blossom’s career with arrangements of 15 of her most enduring favorites, including: Bye-Bye Country Boy · ‘Deed I Do · I Won’t Dance · It Might as Well Be Spring · Once upon a Summertime · Peel Me a Grape · and more. Includes an excellent bio!


Additional information

Weight 9.4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 884000000000
ISBN 1617803243
Medium Softcover
Pages 72
  • 'Deed I Do by Fred Rose
  • I Like You, You're Nice by Blossom Dearie
  • Inside A Silent Tear by Blossom Dearie
  • Touch The Hand Of Love by Blossom Dearie
  • Winchester In Apple Blossom Time by Blossom Dearie
  • Sweet Georgie Fame by Blossom Dearie
  • Bye-Bye Country Boy by Blossom Dearie
  • Bring All Your Love Along by Blossom Dearie
  • I'm Shadowing You by Blossom Dearie
  • Long Daddy Green by Blossom Dearie
  • I Won't Dance by Dorothy Fields
  • It Might As Well Be Spring by Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Once Upon A Summertime by Tony Bennett
  • Peel Me A Grape by Dave Frishberg
  • (There Ought To Be A) Moonlight Saving Time by Harry Richman


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Blossom Dearie Songbook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *