You are viewing: The Charlie Brown Collection(TM)

Add to cart

The Charlie Brown Collection(TM)

If you want to share and earn points please login first

Includes beginning piano solo arrangements of a dozen tunes from Vince Guaraldi’s beloved Peanuts(TM) soundtracks: Blue Charlie Brown · Charlie Brown Theme · Christmas Is Coming · Christmas Time Is Here · The Great Pumpkin Waltz · Happiness Theme · Linus and Lucy · Love Will Come · Peppermint Patty · Red Baron · Skating · You’re in Love, Charlie Brown.

If you want to share and earn points please login first
SKU: 153652 Category:
If you want to share and earn points pleaseloginfirst


Additional information

Weight 5.9 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Beginning Piano Solo
EAN 9781500000000
UPC 888680000000
ISBN 149505165
Medium Softcover
Pages 32
  • Christmas Is Coming by John Denver
  • The Great Pumpkin Waltz by Vince Guaraldi
  • Blue Charlie Brown by Vince Guaraldi
  • Charlie Brown Theme by Vince Guaraldi
  • Christmas Time Is Here by Bebo Norman
  • Red Baron by Billy Cobham
  • Happiness Theme by Vince Guaraldi
  • Linus And Lucy by Vince Guaraldi Trio
  • Love Will Come by Vince Guaraldi
  • Peppermint Patty by Vince Guaraldi
  • Skating by Vince Guaraldi
  • You're In Love, Charlie Brown by Lee Mendelson


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “The Charlie Brown Collection(TM)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!