You are viewing: The Complete Gershwin Preludes for Piano

Add to cart

The Complete Gershwin Preludes for Piano

Belwin Edition

A definitive edition of all of the Gershwin preludes. Also contains three extremely rare compositions. Titles are: Prelude I · Prelude (Melody No. 17) · Prelude (Rubato) · Prelude II (Blue Lullaby) · Prelude (Novelette in Fourths) · Prelude III (Spanish Prelude) · Prelude (Used as 3rd movement of Concerto in F) · Prelude (Sleepless Night).

SKU: 321563 Category: Series: Piano Solo Composer Collection Publisher1: Alfred Publishing Co.


Additional information

Weight 5.1 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano Solo Composer Collection
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 884000000000
ISBN 897246535
Medium Softcover
Pages 36
  • Prelude by Billy Joel


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Complete Gershwin Preludes for Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *