You are viewing: Worship with a Touch of Jazz

Add to cart

Worship with a Touch of Jazz

arr. Phillip Keveren The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo

15 worship favorites arranged with a jazzy twist: All the Earth Will Sing Your Praises · Amazed · Beautiful Savior (All My Days) · Before the Throne of God Above · Forever · God of Wonders · Here I Am to Worship · Holy Is the Lord · Holy Spirit Rain Down · How Great Is Our God · Indescribable · Lord, You Have My Heart · Mighty to Save · A New Hallelujah · The Power of the Cross (Oh to See the Dawn).

SKU: 294036 Category: Series: Piano Solo Songbook


Additional information

Weight 7.5 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 cm
Series Piano Solo Songbook
EAN 9780000000000
UPC 884000000000
ISBN 1423493141
Medium Softcover
Pages 56
  • Forever by Ben Harper
  • Lord, You Have My Heart by Delirious
  • Amazed by Kutless
  • God Of Wonders by Rebecca St. James
  • Here I Am To Worship (Light Of The World) by Phillips, Craig & Dean
  • Beautiful Savior (All My Days) by Tim Hughes
  • Holy Spirit Rain Down by Russell Fragar
  • All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises by Paul Baloche
  • Holy Is The Lord by Bethany Dillon
  • Indescribable by Avalon
  • How Great Is Our God by Chris Tomlin
  • Mighty To Save by Ben Fielding
  • Before The Throne Of God Above by Charitie Bancroft
  • The Power Of The Cross (Oh To See The Dawn) by Keith Getty
  • A New Hallelujah by Debbie Smith


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Worship with a Touch of Jazz”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *